Pizza Dough Cinnamon Twists

cinnamon-twists-017.jpg

I’ve decided recently that Divine Dish is where I will post my recipes instead of creating a theme and having you submit your recipes. So enjoy and if you have some to share just leave a comment so we can come visit you :)

8 Responses to Pizza Dough Cinnamon Twists

  1. Trisha says:

    These look yummy! Thanks for sharing :)

  2. Island jen says:

    I hope you will call me to share these delicious morcels next time… gawsh they look tastey!!

  3. Oh my goodness, these look heavenly!

  4. Kimbrah says:

    These look really great!

    I just wanted to comment and say that I joined the Swappers list with my recipe blog. I am still in the process of adding recipes (does it really ever end?) and I specialize in allergy-free recipes because we have food allergies to eggs, wheat, and dairy in our family. I also have regular recipes, too that I make for potlucks and the like. I look forward to swapping recipes and joining in on the weekly themes!

  5. Thanks for popping over to my site, your strawberry drink looks delish!

    I have added you to my subscriptions and am excited to read your blog on a regular basis.

    MTM
    a.k.a. Multi-tasking Mommy

  6. tonsofsons says:

    Yummy!

    Are this fat free, too. LOL!

    http://tonsofsons.wordpress.com/

  7. Alexandra says:

    Hello,

    I just had a question about your website, divinedish.wordpress.com , and found it fun and interesting! If you could e-mail me back, I would love to talk with you.

    Thank you for your time.

  8. […] Pizza Dough Cinnamon Twists March 7th, 2007 — “I’ve decided recently that Divine Dish is where I will post my recipes instead of creating a theme and having you submit your recipes. So enjoy and if you have some to share just leave a comment so we can come visit you” 7 Comments […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

