Garden Day

I know this isn’t a post of a recipe, but it is a post of my most favourite herbs and other stuff that I use in my recipes!
We planted Basil, Cilantro, Dill, Garlic Chives, Patio Tomatos, Chili Peppers, Cucumbers and Strawberries – oh and we threw in some Lavendar and a Mini Rose.
As soon as the basil is ready I will post my famous Bruschetta Recipe.

3 Responses to Garden Day

  1. Alicat says:

    ooo fun! I’m jealous! :o)

  2. islandarts says:

    What a lovely mix of plants you have this year! I just bought some amorosa tomatoes that were the most delish things ever… so my mom is drying some seeds for me to attempt to plant… Let’s hope they work! I can’t wait to get home and start my garden!

  3. Suzanne says:

    It might be too late for seeds, you may end up with tomatos in december šŸ™‚ but hey I’m not complaining šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

